Puntúa de l'1 al 5 els següents aspectes de les noves seccions.
Pregunta 1 2 3 4 5
Disseny del nou entorn
Facilitat d’ús
Utilitat de les gestions que pots realitzar
Impressió general

Convening of the Architectural Awards of the Counties of Girona 2016

© Col·legi d'Arquitectes de Catalunya (COAC)

The Girona branch office of the Architects’ Association of Catalonia is convening the 19th edition of the Architectural Awards of the Counties of Girona, with the aim of evaluating the architecture carried out within the branch’s region, in order to demonstrate the quality and precision of its professionals.

Work submitted for the Awards can represent different levels of scale and varieties in the type of intervention or environment, and will be assigned to one of the following three categories: Architecture, Exterior Spaces and Temporary Spaces.

This year, the Jury judging the projects will be chaired by the architect Andrew Groarke (United Kingdom), along with members Ramon Sanabria i Boix (Barcelona), Claudi Aguiló i Aran (Barcelona) and Lídia Parada i Soler (Figueres), accompanied by a member of the current Board of the Girona branch of the COAC, acting as secretary without vote.

The awards will be:

Jury Awards: The Jury will bestow an award per category: Architecture, Exterior Spaces and Temporary Spaces.

Opinion Award: The works selected by the Jury will compete for the 'Opinion Award for Culture and Industry', where professionals in cultural and communication management, on the one hand, and those from technical research and industrial production, on the other, will choose one of the works to be given the award.

The deadline for submitting proposals is March 1, 2016.

Any queries or clarifications regarding the Awards should be directed to the Girona branch's Department of Culture. Tel. (+34) 972 412 892 / Email: cultura.gir@coac.cat

Check the Terms and Conditions