Lecture by Arquitectura-G

© José Hevia
On June 17th the architecture firm Arquitectura-G, composed of Jonathan Arnabat, Jordi Ayala-Bril, Aitor Fuentes and Igor Urdampilleta, will deliver a lecture on their recent work at the COAC Auditorium.

Arquitectura-G has received the Emerging Architect Award at the XIV edition of the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture – Mies van der Rohe Award, in recognition of their work 'Casa Luz' in Cilleros (Cáceres, Spain)

Live streaming will be available on our website.

This event is part of the TribunaCOAC programme, organized by the COAC with the aim of offering a first-hand view of the thoughts and proposals of people with the responsibility and capacity to influence and decide in the field of Architecture and Urban Planning.

The event has the support of the Fundació Mies van der Rohe and the AJAC.
Watch the video:
Printer-friendly versionPDF version