Puntúa de l'1 al 5 els següents aspectes de les noves seccions.
Pregunta 1 2 3 4 5
Disseny del nou entorn
Facilitat d’ús
Utilitat de les gestions que pots realitzar
Impressió general

Call open to candidates for the Architectural Awards of the Counties of Girona 2019

© Col·legi d'Arquitectes de Catalunya (COAC)
The Girona branch of the Architects’ Association of Catalonia (COAC) has convened the Architectural Awards of the Counties of Girona 2019, which this year is being held for the twenty-second time. The aim of the Awards is to give due recognition to architecture produced in the Girona region that demonstrates professional quality and precision.

Projects completed between 1 January and 31 December 2018 are eligible to enter for an award in one of the following categories: Architecture, Interiors, Landscapes and Temporary Structures

A) Architecture: all types of architectural interventions, including new builds and the renovation and refurbishment of existing properties. 

B) Interiors: 
renovation work and new builds in which the project focuses on the treatment of the interior space, regardless of its scale and type. 

C) Landscapes: projects focused on the outdoors, from gardens and parks through to urban interventions of different scales, including streets, squares and buildings associated with the use of open spaces. 

D) Temporary Structures: structures with a limited timescale, such as exhibitions, installations and stage sets. 

This year, the jury that will assess the projects consists of architect Joan Roig, as president, alongside fellow architects Anna Bassat and Àlex Giménez, as members. Also present will be a member of the current Board of Directors of the Girona branch of the COAC, who will act as a non-voting secretary.

The deadline for submitting material is 2 pm on Friday, 1 March 2019. Please direct any queries to the Girona branch (Tel: 972 41 27 27 or cultura.gir@coac.cat).


· Contest Rules (in Catalan)
· Participation Form
· Panel Model
· Typography